

## **2020 DE STEM SIGNING DAY HONOREES**





STUDENT	CURRENT SCHOOL	COLLEGE	PROGRAM OF STUDY
Elijah Atley	Hodgson Vocational Technical High	Arizona State University or Pennsylvania College of Technology	Civil Engineering
Jocelyn Bartsch	Mot Charter School	Haverford College	Computer Science
Isaac Brumbley	Delmar Senior High	Virginia Tech	Mechanical Engineering
Tamara Devlin	Sussex Central Senior High	Washington College	Anthropology, Archeology
Jesse Ehlman	Middletown High	University of Pittsburgh	Materials Science Engineering
Eryn Gach	Lake Forest High	Pennsylvania State University	Undecided
Simone Green	Appoquinimink High	Cornell University	Computer Science, Cyber Security
Claire Hancock	Cab Calloway School of the Arts	Stevenson University or University of Delaware	Undecided
Ta'Ja Johnson	Appoquinimink High	Delaware State University	Biology, Health Sciences
Tatita Larloon	Dover High	University of Delaware	Chemical Engineering
Kirit Minhas	Tower Hill	Haverford College	Chemistry, Environmental Science
Hannah Pearson	Woodbridge High	University of Kentucky	Equine Science, Management/Animal Science
Destiny Pritchett	Early College High at Delaware State University	Delaware State University	Undecided
Trent Selby	Mot Charter School	Neumann University	Physical Therapy
Trevor Selby	Mot Charter School	Delaware State University	Aviation
Sarah Shamloul	Newark Charter School	Vanderbilt University	Medicine, Health, and Society
Akirah Swain	William Penn High School	Delaware State University or Delaware Technical Community College	Biology, Health Sciences
Samantha Tedesco	Caesar Rodney High School	University Of Delaware	Civil Engineering
Casey Tyler	Wilmington Friends School	University of Delaware	Biomedical Engineering
Cynthia Wang	Mot Charter School	Georgia Tech	Computer Engineering